Shop
Order within 10 hours 6 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOP BLUFFTON
Local Bluffton, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely to work with. Lovely arrangements.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

over the top. had this arrangement for over a week and the star gazer lilies fragrant my great room and the roses actually smell like roses and also fragrant my home. I will use you as my "go to" florist from now on. Fabulous lovely arrangement!!!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

An impressive arrangement. looks beautiful in our Garden Room. Also impressed about your perseverance to find us.
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great gift basket
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was as beautiful as the picture I chose, if not better. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. The perfect way to end a 75th birthday celebration. Great job!
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers arrived Monday, a beautiful fall, fresh, and artfully arranged. It is still beautiful Yellow roses, coral roses, yellow mums, and red berries. I could not be more please at the styling and quality of the flowers.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My aunt said it was beautiful and it lasted a long time!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful! My aunt was shocked how beautiful they really were! Thank you!
Date: Jul 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always deliver the most beautiful bouquets. Every flower is fresh and the arrangements last a long time.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day, and although The Flower Shop was swamped with orders they were able to deliver my mom's beautiful flowers on time! I was so relieved when I received an email from The Flower Shop telling me that they could squeeze in my delivery! I would highly recommend them!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The staff at The Flower Shop understood the importance of getting flowers quickly to my mom after losing her daughter, even though it was Mother's Day weekend. I am so grateful! The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I live out of town but prefer to use your shop to order flowers for my parents in Bluffton. I have been able to call and make custom orders, as well as place orders on line. Every time, the result has been rave reviews and the shop has gone out of its way to make deliveries by a specific date. I will return to this shop again and again!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mom loved the flower arrangement for Mother's Day!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were beautiful. Would have been nice if you included a small packet of "floral preservative" with your flowers. This is something that most people do not have around the house. Jo Green
Lauri 's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2016, 9:25 am

Mrs. Jo, We strive to please every client everyday. Our apologies you were missing the floral food. We place one behind the enclosure card for every delivery that goes out. During our busy Holidays we somehow miss one. You can stop by the shop and pick one up. Blessings Lauri
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

For Mothers Day I received this lovely, full arrangement of very fresh flowers. They continue to brighten my table. Well done Lauri!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Once again the flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Super pretty flowers! Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Super pretty flowers! Thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My mom in Bluffton was so happy with her beautiful flowers. Once again you have proven to me that I can depend on your service! Thank you from a pleased customer in Connecticut.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivery was on time and the plant is beautiful. You will be and have been my go to flower shop!
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I could not be more pleased with the flowers and the arrangement. They brightened my day. I received an arrangement a few weeks ago and some of those flowers are still in a vase. My sons thank you for the quick delivery on short notice.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were beautiful and well designed.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The bouquet is beautiful and all flowers fresh. My son was amazed they were delivered so quickly the next morning after a late night order. Thank you I am very happy with the order.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you. My mom loved them.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Once I called about a problem with my delivery being "out of season", it was corrected by replacing and sending a note of apology. I truly appreciate it.
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers you substituted for the pink flags (out of stock) were absolutely beautiful. They were "front and center" of all the flowers. Thank you so much for making them perfect.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything about the bouquet was beautiful! The card was very nicely written and the flowers looked much better than the online picture! I and the recipient were very happy, thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Florist was quick to respond to my phone message and accommodated a delivery change with ease. Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

well pleased, thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My daughter loved her gourmet basket and it was delivered right on time.ThankYou,Patti
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother and wanted to order two floral arrangements for a funeral located in Bluffton, SC. I looked up several flower companies in the area, after speaking to Laura I was convinced her company was the right one, very professional, compassionate and warm. The arrangements were very appropriate for the occassion and the family felt comfort in having them. Thank you for the outstanding service you provided. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Everything was great!
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I used you for the first time to send flowers to my wife for Valentine's, but had you deliver them on Thursday, 2/12. She was very pleased and they were beautiful, fresh, and well done. I will definitely be using you in the future!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Nice arrangment
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My cousin said the basket was beautiful and a welcome gift after heart surgery-good nutrition.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I didn't get flowers, I got a fruit basket!
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were lovely and still do although I've had them for a week. They have lasted very well.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

I live in Rhode Island and sent this arrangement to my in-laws in Bluffton. I chose the arrangement from the photo online and the picture that my in-laws sent upon arrival was pretty much the same thing. Good quality and service.
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I live in CO and needed a beautiful, elegant and tastefully designed arrangement for a 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary delivery. I had called another florist in the area, who designed an arrangement that was everything but "beautiful, elegant and tastefully designed". Very disappointing, very upseting to say the least. Within less than 2 hours, The Flower Shop Bluffton had not only designed an arrangement that was everything I had requested, but had also had it delivered too. Thank you, thank you for turning a near disaster into a beautiful ending. :)
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The floral arrangement I received from The Flower Shop Bluffton is beautiful and so fresh. I'm sure I'll enjoy it for days to come.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I needed a gift for my wife who could not be with me for our 35th anniversary and you delivered a beautiful display from my Sunday online order promptly on Monday, the next day. Thank you for great service and value. Yes, I would recommend you and I will use you again.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service & professionalism; all at a reasonable price. Lauri is the best and so nice to work with; she really listens to the bride & makes all her creations to fit within that bride's desires. Highly recommend and would use her services again in a heartbeat.
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

exquisite arrangement! Awesome service. Thank you for providing beauty so professionally.
Date: Jul 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great feedback.... Easy to order and loved the emails t inform of delivery.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I live out of state, and have tried several different local florists, as well as Pro Flowers, to surprise my mother (who lives in Sun City) with flowers. I've used the Flower Shop several times now, and have been very pleased with every order. Mom always comments on how long the flowers last. I appreciate that you have some very unusual arrangements available. The reminder feature is very handy, as well. I'm a loyal customer now, and am very appreciative of your outstanding customer service as well as the quality of your arrangements. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are so fresh. VERY original arrangements
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lauri is the best! You will not find better service in the Bluffton/Hilton Head area. Have used their services twice in the past 2 weeks. Flowers were described by the recipient as absolutely beautiful.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers for my mom and she was very satisfied.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was looking to send flowers to my son & daughter for all they have done for me since their father passed. Well I landed on this site and very tahnkful I did. The flower arrangements were ,pre than I was looking for! They were beautiful and lasted almost 3 weeks. I am so glad I found you and have passed your name on. Thanks for coming to Bluffton! And I forgot to mention, the delivery was free the day I wanted them delivered! You will be getting all my business
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Incredibly impecable customer service above and beyond my wildest expectations. I will never use anyone else in the Bluffton/Hilton Head area. Wish they had a shop in Atlanta!!!!
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hats off to wheoevr wrote this up and posted it.
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great job, I will order from you again!
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

My husband and I have been using Lori since the beginning. We LOVE everything she has done for us. Everything is always fresh and beautiful. I won't shop for flowers anywhere else.
Date: Jun 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was just perfect, it actually matched a piece of artwork they have. It lasted a long time, and they used it at an open house at another house, so it traveled very well. Thank you
Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very well received flowers that were just as ordered. My wife was very surprised and very happy.
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

beautiful flowers and arrangement. it brought a smile to me when they arrived. such a surprise!! thank you,i would recommend you to others.
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I called The Flower Shop Bluffton on a Sunday and she actually answered the phone!! Lauri was very prompt and helpful to my request. I will definitely keep her on speed dial.
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

my son ordered flowers for me and they called before delivery to make sure i would be there, i was amazed at the arrangement which was very varied with cactus. i would definately use them myself.
Date: Jun 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a spray of flowers that was needed for a funeral the same day. The flowers were delivered promptly and they looked just as spectacular as the picture on their website. I will definitely use this florist again and again. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was out of town for the holidays and the florist was very diligent about leaving messages before the delivery. I called to let them know that I would not be home until almost a week later and they said "No Problem". When I got the flowers they were the prettiest arrangement that I have ever received.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bluffton, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER SHOP BLUFFTON
170 Lake Linden Dr.
Bluffton, SC. 29910
Local: (843) 837-7673

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl

The Flower Shop Bluffton | Weddings | The Flower Shop Bluffton


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase